Term Dates

 Term Dates for 2020/21

Term 1

2020/21

Staff development day 1 (closed to pupils): Tuesday 1st September 2020

School opens: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School closes: Wednesday 21st October 2020

Staff development days 2 & 3 (closed to pupils): Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term holiday: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Term 2

2020/21

School opens: Monday 2nd November 2020
School closes: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Term 3

2020/21

Staff development day 4 (closed to pupils): Monday 4th January 2021

School opens: Tuesday 5th January 2021
School closes: Friday 12th February 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Term 4

2020/21

School opens: Monday 22nd February 2021
School closes: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 

Term 5

2020/21

School opens: Monday 19th April 2021
Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
School closes: Friday 28th May 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term 6

2020/21

Staff development day 5 (closed to pupils): Monday 7th June 2021

School opens: Tuesday 8th June 2021
School closes: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates for 2021/22

Term 1

2021/22

Staff development days 1, 2 & 3 (closed to pupils): Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd Sept 2021

School opens: Monday 6th September 2021
School closes: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Term 2

2021/22

School opens: Monday 1st November 2021
School closes: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Term 3

2021/22

School opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022
School closes: Friday 11th February 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February

Term 4

2021/22

Staff development day 4 (closed to pupils): Monday 21st February 2022

School opens: Tuesday 22nd February 2022
School closes: Friday 1st April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

Term 5

2021/22

School opens: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
School closes: Friday 27th May 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term 6

2021/22

Staff development day 5 (closed to pupils): Monday 6th June 2022

School opens: Tuesday 7th June 2022
School closes: Friday 22nd July 2022

  Term dates for future years can be found the KCC website. https://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates